Delete Content

Varbase can let you delete your content, users, blocks, views, etc. So be careful when you delete a section you might mess up your page.

Any user who has "Delete" permissions can view Delete link.

If you have permission you can see "Delete" link in the edit menu

Be careful when you delete a page as you can't retrieve it back unless you have back up for the content.

Edit on GitHub